A day to forget

Sometimes there’s a need for me to remember all the good things that happened to me in order for me to keep moving.

Moving towards my goals, I try to rehearse previous achievements on previous projects and past successes that had come my way.

These days I want to forget some things and situations that had happened to me or other people. Somethings that make me dread to continue such as something wrong, could be a past mistake or meeting the wrong people and even establishing wrong relationships.

At the end of the day, I try to sum it all up to having worth it all or having satisfied the means to an ends is far better or I would taking the same path all over again good or would taking a detour still the best.

Hebrews 9:27  KJV

And as it is appointed unto men once to die, but after this the judgment.

About the post

Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

